STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Isle of Wight East Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the Isle of	Description (if any) Labour Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BROTHERS			Coleman Peter A. +	Lloyd Christopher T ++	
Emily Andrea Melanie	Wight East Constituency)		Chiverton Mark H.	Russell Kathryn E.	
			Thompson Robert M.	Wilkinson Kieran L	
			Corr Hilary	Clarke Gary A	
			Lyons Michael E.A.	Coleman Dorothy E.	
GROOCOCK	St Maur, Castle Road,	Independent	Matravers Lesley M +	Carroll Mark ++	
David	Ventnor, Isle of Wight,		Alder-Brown Diane M	Channing James V	
	PO38 1LG		Wheeler Adrian	Honeybourne Debra J	
			Holloway Jane M	Hunt-Gouairat Carolyn	
			Carver Gina L.	Flowers Kate	
LILLEY	71 High Park Rd, Ryde,	Liberal Democrat	Radcliffe Diane +	Gaskin Mark M. ++	
Michael	Isle of Wight, PO33 1BX		Tremain Rebecca	Marshall Malcolm N.	
			Lilley Julia M	Jordan Philip C	
			Carter Georgina	George Henry A	
			Fox Abigail Ă	McCathie Paul D	
LOWTHION	10 Quay St, Newport,	The Green Party	Idle Jonathan H +	Deedes Rosemary ++	
Vix	PO30 5BA		Longley Mary	Idle Hugh W D	
			Johnstone Grace	Moore Sarah M	
			Moore Joseph W	Hammond Catherine L.	
			Goodwin John M	Goodwin Linda J	
MORRIS	(address in the Isle of	Reform UK	Ellis Geoffrey E +	Ellis Barbara A ++	
Sarah Jane	Wight East Constituency)		Hillman Richard G	Hillman Suzanne	
			Dollery Jason	Rhodes Gwendoline P	
			Hillman Jonathan P	Kelly Jodie D	
			Kelly Justin R.	Morris Rory	
ROBERTSON	(address in the Isle of	The Conservative Party	Whittle Wayne C. +	Grylls Sarah S.J. ++	
Joe Paul James	Wight East Constituency)	Candidate	Mortimer Kay	Blake Cheryl A	
			Ward Ian D.	Coombes Simon D	
			Wyndham-Lewis Anita K.R.	Sherwood Charles E	
			Lucioni Karen T	Hook John K.	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated. Dated Friday 7 June 2024 The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the poll for the election of parish councillors.