NOTICE OF POLL

Isle Of Wight Council

Election of a Councillor for

Brighstone, Calbourne and Shalfleet Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Brighstone, Calbourne and Shalfleet will be held on Thursday 24 November 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ALLDRED Doug	5 Chine Farm Chalets, Military Road,	The Green Party	Wendy G Rust (+) Wendy J John	David H T Hollis (++) Manda J McGrory
9	Atherfield Bay,		Michael J Hall	Matthew T Huxley
	Ventnor,		Mary E. Snow	Claire L Corsham
	PO38 2JH		Stephen J. Castle	Daniel Wavell
BRYAN	(address in Isle of	Local	Robert W H Seely (+)	Terence R. Hack (++)
Carol	Wight Council area)	Conservatives	Graham S Fell	Lynn M Fell
			Evelyn J Taylor	Angela B. Russell
			Robert C. Russell	Trevor J. Philcox
			Diana M Nicholson	Edward A S Nicholson
CLARKE	53 Wilton Park Road,	Labour Party	Jonathan Stone (+)	Theresa M. Jordan (++)
Gary Anthony	Shanklin,		Paul D Stanley	Stephanie A M Stanley
	IOW,		Paul F. Medland	Jennifer Medland
	PO37 7BY		lan L Manning	Jane Manning
			Sylvia Clare	David Hughes
PARKES	2B Landguard Road,	Vectis Party - Proud	Mark A Reynolds (+)	Linda E Stevenson (++)
Stephen John	Shanklin,	of the Island	Louise E.M. Poulter	Anthony G Steadman
	Isle of Wight,		Shirley A. Wilkes	David A Potts
	PO37 7JU		Hazel Jones	Sharon L Moore
			Janet D Want	David I Want
STUART	1 Rock Cottage, Lynch	Liberal Democrat	Maureen Cull (+)	John F Cull (++)
Nick	Lane,		Barry F. Cooper	Hannelore Cooper
	Rock,		Helen Snow	Michael Snow
	Brighstone,		Ronald A Reeves	Avon Reeves
	PO30 4AZ		Keith E Hewitt	Caroline A Johnson

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Wilberforce Hall, North Street, Brighstone	1	D1-1 to D1-1216
Seely Hall, Brook, Newport	2	D2-1 to D2-113/2
Seely Hall, Brook, Newport	2	D3-1 to D3-88
Calbourne Recreation Centre, School Lane, Calbourne	3	D4-1 to D4-299
Porchfield Village Hall, Porchfield, Newport	4	D5-1 to D5-368/1
Newbridge Community Centre, Main Road, Newbridge,	5	D6-1 to D6-153
Yarmouth		
Shalfleet Village Hall, Church Lane, Shalfleet, Newport	6	D7-1 to D7-355