## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

Isle of Wight (Parliamentary)

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

## Isle of Wight West

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
PALIN Cameron James	CRITCHISON Claire L	Bevois Farm Laceys Lane Niton PO38 2DN
PICKERING lain Sydney (Commonly Known As: Ian Pickering)	ROBERTSON Michael J.	6 Cordelia Gardens Cowes PO31 7GB
QUIGLEY Richard Michael	ATTFIELD Philip	6 Star Street Ryde Isle of Wight PO33 2HX
SEELY Robert William Henry (Commonly Known As: Bob Seely)	COURT Luke	58 The Mall Carisbrooke Road Newport Isle of Wight PO30 1BW
STUART Marc Nicholas Donald (Commonly Known As: Nick Stuart)	BLEZZARD Robert	1 Rock Cottage Lynch Lane Brighstone Newport Isle Of Wight PO30 1AZ
THACKER Rachel Shereen	THACKER Rachel Shereen	18 Windmill Close Cowes Isle of Wight PO31 7HA