NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Isle of Wight (Parliamentary)

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Isle of Wight East

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BROTHERS Emily Andrea Melanie	LLOYD Christopher T	Apartment 5 Orchard Croft House 53 Victoria Avenue Shanklin Isle of Wight PO37 6LT
GROOCOCK David John (Commonly Known As: David Groocock)	GROOCOCK David John	St Maur Castle Road Ventnor Isle of Wight PO38 1LG
LILLEY Michael Moreland (Commonly Known As: Michael Lilley)	GASKIN Mark	36 Circular Road Ryde Isle of Wight PO33 1AL
LOWTHION Victoria Ann (Commonly Known As: Vix Lowthion)	IDLE Jonathan H	Bevois Farm Laceys Lane Niton PO38 2DN
MORRIS Sarah Jane	MORRIS Sarah Jane	47 The Strand Ryde Isle of Wight PO33 1JE
ROBERTSON Joe Paul James	BLAKE Edward J	58 The Mall Carisbrooke Road Newport PO30 1BW